Commission on Professional Standards: Members as of May 2014

Rajeev Gupta
Secondary School Representative
rgupta@interact.ccsd.net
Term Ends 6/30/2014
Patrick Casey
Middle/Jr. High School Representative
pcasey@sageridge.org
Term Ends 6/30/2016
Wendy Zastawniak
Elementary School Representative
Margaret Bean
Special Education Representative
mab426@interact.ccsd.net
Term Ends 6/30/2014
Ana Zeh
Counselor/Psychologist Representative
amz399@interact.ccsd.net
Term Ends 6/30/2014
David Wilson
Administrator Representative, Vice President (Principal)
daw939@interact.ccsd.net
Term Ends 6/30/2014
Jeffrey Geihs
Administrator Representative
jgeihs@interact.ccsd.net 
Term Ends 6/30/2014
Melissa Burnham
College Dean Representative, President
mburnham@unr.edu
Term Ends 6/30/2014
Jennifer A. Carvalho
General Public Representative
jennifer.carvalho@cox.net 
Term Ends 6/30/2014

Nevada Department of Education Staff

Dena Durish
Director of Educator Effectiveness
Nicholas Sheppard-Miller
Administrative Assistant to Commission
nmiller@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4308

Deputy Attorney General

Carrie Parker
Office of the Nevada Attorney General