BUSINESS SUPPORT & SERVICES STAFF

Pawley, Robin
Director School Support Services
(775) 687-9234
rpawley@doe.nv.gov
Burton, Kathleen
Budget Analyst I
(775) 687-9151
kburton@doe.nv.gov
Embro, Dana
Management Analyst
(775) 687-9236
dembro@doe.nv.gov
Etter, Susanne
Chief Auditor
(775) 687-9121
setter@doe.nv.gov
Gruber, Neal
Auditor II
(775) 687-9109
nagruber@doe.nv.gov
Hogan, Stefani
Management Analyst III
(775) 687-9177
Hollander, Diana
Program Officer , Pupil Transportation
(702) 668-4319
dhollander@doe.nv.gov
Kane, Julie
Administrative Assistant for Business and Support Services
(775) 687-9102
Jkane@doe.nv.gov
Paulino, Liza
Management Analyst III
(775) 687-9179
lpaulino@doe.nv.gov
Richards, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant, Audit
(775) 687-9232
sjrichards@doe.nv.gov
Russum, Rochelle
Accounting Assistant II
(775) 687-9106
rrussum@doe.nv.gov
Saunders, Daniela
Auditor II
(702) 668-4322
dsaunders@doe.nv.gov
Shafer, Michael
Auditor II
(775) 687-9231
mshafer@doe.nv.gov
Silva, Diana
Accounting Assistant II
(775) 687-9192
dsilva@doe.nv.gov
Sotomayor, Brian
Budget Analyst II
(775) 687-9209
bsotomayor@doe.nv.gov
Tims, Rebecca
Accounting Assistant III
(775) 687-9237
Vasheko, Nadezda
Auditor II
 (702) 668-4323
nvasheko@doe.nv.gov
Wix, Donna
Private & Charter School Education Program Professional
(775) 687-7286
(775) 687-8683 (fax)
 dwix@doe.nv.gov
Young, Lisa
Administrative Services Officer II
(775) 687-9169
lyoung@doe.nv.gov

IT Support Services

Little, Cindy Lou
ITP III (ISO)
(775) 687-9138
clittle@doe.nv.gov
Machado, Dan
ITP III
(775) 687-9110
dmachado@doe.nv.gov
Osborne, Shawn
IT Tech V
(775) 687-9124
sosborne@doe.nv.gov
Pascual, Ron
ITP III
(775) 687-9153
rpascual@doe.nv.gov
Starbuck, Roxanne
IPT II (Web Admin/Bighorn Admin)
(775) 687-9163
rstarbuck@doe.nv.gov