The Office Educator Effectiveness and Family Engagement

EDUCATOR LICENSURE

Barnes, Melodie
Teacher Licensing Analyst
(702) 668-4301
mcbarnes@doe.nv.gov
Bishop, Pat
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 687-9157
pbishop@doe.nv.gov
Crosby, Rickie
Administrative Assistant III
(702) 668-4317
rcrosby@doe.nv.gov
Dye, Jason
(702) 668-4305
jdye@doe.nv.gov
Galland-Collins, Kathleen
Education Program Professional Educator
(702) 668-4329
kgcollins@doe.nv.gov
Hilley, Joyce
Teacher Licensing Analyst
(775) 687-9226
jhilley@doe.nv.gov
Holladay, William
Teacher Licensing Analyst
(702) 668-4306
wholladay@doe.nv.gov
Kenyon, James
Programs Professional
(702) 486-6489
jkenyon@doe.nv.gov
Lim, Anna
Teacher Licensing Analyst
(702) 668-4302
alim@doe.nv.gov
Sheppard-Miller, Nick
Assistant to the Director of Educator Effectiveness and Family Engagement
(702) 668-4308
nmiller@doe.nv.gov 
Smith, Sherrie
Administrative Assistant I
(702) 668-4316
sdsmith@doe.nv.gov