Title I Committee of Practitioners

Members

Amber Carr
Washoe Co. School Dist.
535 E. Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 333-6036 (work)
Email: acarr@washoe.k12.nv.us
Local Education Agency Representative
Barbara McLaury
Washoe Co. School Dist.
535 E. Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 787-7125 (work)
Email: Boardmembers@washoeschools.net
School Board Representative
Bettie Carter
Clark Co. School District
3311 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, V 89121
(702) 799-3850 (work)
Email: brcarter@interact.ccsd.net
Pupil Services Representative
Brendolyn Black
4560 W. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(702) 799-8150 (work)
Email: bmblack@cox.net
NSEA Representative
Brian Frazier
Douglas County School District
P.O. Box 1888
Minden, NV 89423
(775) 782-5160 (work)
Email: bfrazier@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Administrator Representative
Brian Mello
Jacobsen High School
225 China Springs Road
Gardnerville, NV 89460
(775) 265-5433 (work)
Email: bmello@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Vocational Education Representative
Janice Barr
P.O. Box 266
Panaca, NV 89042
Email: Supergram41@yahoo.com
School Board Representative
John Moddrell
Battle Mountain Jr. High
650 Altenburg
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
(775) 635-2415 (work)
Email: jmoddrell@lander.k12.nv.us
Administrator Representative
Karen Barreras
Little Flower School
1300 Casazza Drive
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 323-2931 (work)
email: kbarreras@littleflowerschoolnv.org
Private Schools Representative
Linda K. Olson
Fernley Elementary School
450 Hardie Lane
Fernley, NV 89408
(775) 575-3420 (work)
Email: lolson@lyon.k12.nv.us
Title I Teacher Representative
Moishe B. Rodman
Desert Torah Academy
1312 Vista Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 259-1000 (work)
Email: moisherodman@hotmail.
Patsi Saas
Clark County School District
3311 Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
(702) 799-3850 (work)
Email: pasaas@interact.ccsd.net
Local Education Agency Representative
Pete Peterson
Panaca Elementary School
P.O. Box 307
Panaca, NV 89042
(775) 728-4446 (work)
Email: cppeters@nsn.k12.nv.us
Administrator Representative
Richard Swanberg
Kate Smith Elementary School
1925 F Street
Sparks, NV 89431
(775) 353-5927 (work)
Email: rswanberg@washoe.k12.nv.us
Parent Representative
Shawn Vogel
Education Alliance of Washoe Co.
Washoe County School District
1150 Matley Lane
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 353-5533 (work)
Email: svogel@washoe.k12.nv.us
Parent Representative
Tearra Bobula
Mark Twain Elementary School
2111 Carriage Crest Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 283-2011 (work)
Email: tbobula@carson.k12.nv.us
Local Education Agency Representative