Meet the Current Teacher of the Year (TOY)

Pam Ertel

Pam Ertel with Nevada Governor Brian Sandoval and Nevada Superintendent of Public Instruction, Steve Canavero, Ph.D.

  • Teacher of the Year Pam Ertel with Governor Sandoval and Nevada Superintendent Steve Canavero, Ph.D.

2017 TOY Finalists

Richard Knoeppel: eleventh/twelfth grade Architectural Design at Advanced Technologies Academy (Clark County School District)

  • Richard Knoeppel Finallist

Anne S. Lenhares: seventh grade social studies at Carson Middle School (Carson City School District)

  • Anne Lenhares Finalist

Jerri Kerns: third grade at Riverview Elementary School (Lyon County School District)

  • Jerri Kerns Finalist

Claritssa Sanchez: eleventh/twelfth grade social studies at Canyon Springs High School (Clark County School District)

  • Claritssa Sanchez Finalist
View documents on this page with these document viewers:
    Adobe Reader | MS Word | MS Excel | MS PowerPoint