BUSINESS SUPPORT & SERVICES STAFF

Martini, Mindy
Deputy Superintendent
Kane, Julie
Administrative Assistant for Business and Support Services
(775) 687-9102
jkane@doe.nv.gov

The Office of Department Support

Young, Lisa
Director of Department Support Team
Bennett, Erik
Accounting Assistant II
(775) 687-9107
ebennett@doe.nv.gov
Burton, Kathleen
Budget Analyst I
(775) 687-9151
kburton@doe.nv.gov
Paulino, Liza
Management Analyst III
(775) 687-9179
lpaulino@doe.nv.gov
Russum, Rochelle
Program Officer I
(775) 687-9106
rrussum@doe.nv.gov
Silva, Diana
Accounting Assistant II
(775) 687-9192
dsilva@doe.nv.gov
Sotomayor, Brian
Budget Analyst II

Office of District Support

Pawley, Robin
Director School Support Services
(775) 687-9234
rpawley@doe.nv.gov
Embro, Dana
Management Analyst I
(775) 687-9236
dembro@doe.nv.gov 
Hogan, Stefani
Management Analyst III
(775) 687-9177
skhogan@doe.nv.gov
Harwood, Bonnie
(775) 687-9108
bharwood@doe.nv.gov
Tims, Rebecca
Accounting Assistant III
(775) 687-9237
rtims@doe.nv.gov

Information Technology

Little, Cindy Lou
ITP III (ISO)
(775) 687-9138
clittle@doe.nv.gov
Machado, Dan
ITP III
(775) 687-9110
dmachado@doe.nv.gov
Osborne, Shawn
IT Tech V
(775) 687-9124
sosborne@doe.nv.gov
Pascual, Ron
ITP III
(775) 687-9153
rpascual@doe.nv.gov
Starbuck, Roxanne
ITP II (Web Admin/Bighorn Admin)
(775) 687-9163
rstarbuck@doe.nv.gov

Audit

Carson City

Etter, Suzanne
Chief Auditor
(775) 687-9121
setter@doe.nv.gov
Gruber, Neal
Auditor II
(775) 687-9109
nagruber@doe.nv.gov
Richards, Suzy
Administrative Assistant, Audit
Shafer, Michael
Auditor II
(775) 687-9231
mshafer@doe.nv.gov

Las Vegas

Saunders, Daniela
Auditor II
(702) 668-4322
dsaunders@doe.nv.gov
Vasheko, Nadia
Auditor II
(702) 668-4323
nvasheko@doe.nv.gov