INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Meyer, Glenn
Director of Information Technology
(775) 687-9126
gmeyer@doe.nv.gov
Little, Cindy Lou
ITP III (ISO)
(775) 687-9138
clittle@doe.nv.gov
Machado, Dan
ITP III
(775) 687-9110
dmachado@doe.nv.gov
Miller, Cindy
BPA II
Oliver, Julie
Admin Assistant III
(775) 687-9159
joliver@doe.nv.gov
Osborne, Shawn
IT Tech V
(775) 687-9124
sosborne@doe.nv.gov
Pascual, Ron
ITP III
(775) 687-9153
rpascual@doe.nv.gov
Starbuck, Roxanne
Web Admin/Bighorn Portal Admin
(775) 687-9163
rstarbuck@doe.nv.gov
Swann, Andrew
ITP III
(775) 687-9132
aswann@doe.nv.gov
Verma, Tuhin
MSA
(775) 687-9127
tverma@doe.nv.gov
Walker, Jittima
ITP II
(775) 687-9158
jxwalker@doe.nv.gov